Certified by AutoVitals


5 star rating
Lenore R. from Berkeley, CA on 10/7/2019 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"I have already told people! I have found a great new garage, with excellent service, NICE people, and thorough! I really appreciated the paperwork that showed me what you did and where things stand with my car. I loved the dianostics program, where I could actually see what was worng on my car! And you got me in in a timely way. I can't say enough good things about Argonauts!!"
5 star rating
Michael B. from Kensington, CA on 9/27/2019 for an auto service of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"It's great."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Berkeley, CA on 9/24/2019 for an auto service of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Fast work at a reasonable price. An added bonus: everyone was nice."
5 star rating
Steve T. from Alameda, CA on 8/22/2019 for an auto repair of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Jason is a very sharp mechanic . His team is awesome. polite and knowledgeable. There my new mechanics..I would tell my mom come here for a honest repair . Steve Tilley"
5 star rating
Eric R. from Berkeley, CA on 8/21/2019 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"I'd say that the quality of the work is top-notch, and the customer service is in a class of its own. I just got my truck back and was on a tight schedule in order to get out of town and go to the Sierras. Jason and his team worked with me to get the truck in earlier than scheduled and get it out in time. Fantastic folks!"
5 star rating
Kimba T. from El Cerrito, CA on 8/8/2019 for an auto service of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Excellent on all counts. Beyond thorough description, explanation and photo tour of all needed service. Trusted evaluation of what was improve to address and what could wait. On an esthetic note, I think these Argonauts fix cars with their minds as there was no sign visual or olfactory of greasy machinery! Their place is cleaner than my kitchen... PS my kitchen's pretty clean"
5 star rating
Peter C. from Albuquerque, NM on 7/3/2019 for an auto repair of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Excellent. Great communication. Taught me some things about my car that I needed to know. I told my daughter later that day that this team was much better than what I experienced at other shops."
5 star rating
Marcel C. from Berkeley, CA on 7/2/2019 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"You wont find a more quality, trustworthy, consistent, personable shop than argonaut."
5 star rating
Bill D. from Berkeley, CA on 6/26/2019 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"I believe that Jason and his staff are competent, honest and informative as to what was done to my auto currently and needs for the future. I recommend this garage"
5 star rating
Neil E. from Berkeley, CA on 6/24/2019 for an auto service of their Mazda and their testimonial is:
"I say it's the top of the line."
5 star rating
Christin W. from Berkeley, CA on 6/21/2019 for an auto service of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"Great work very satisfied"
5 star rating
Aliana S. from Vallejo, CA on 6/14/2019 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Excellent garage in every respect: scheduling; thorough diagnosis of problems and visuals on what parts are involved; excellent repair and recommendations re what further service is necessary down the road; road tested to make sure car is functioning well when you drive away. Excellent communications throughout the service!"
5 star rating
Diona from Berkeley, CA on 6/14/2019 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"I have already expressed my appreciation for the professionalism,attention to detail, and the transparency of the costs of services to a few people that asked about my experience with Argonaut garage."
5 star rating
Tiffany T. from Berkeley, CA on 6/11/2019 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"That they are great to work with and never have me the impression that they were out to take advantage."
5 star rating
Dale H. from Kensington on 6/5/2019 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Clear inspection results, fair pricing, quick competent service."
5 star rating
Kim B. from Richmond, CA on 5/22/2019 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"I’d trust them to have my baby. Seriously. Doesn’t get better !"
5 star rating
Christine T. from Berkeley, CA on 5/19/2019 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Trust Argonaut's maintenance recommendations"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Berkeley, CA on 5/16/2019 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service!"
5 star rating
Kyle S. from Antioch, CA on 5/7/2019 for an auto repair of their Chrysler and their testimonial is:
"They go above and beyond for their customers. The quality and attention to detail is unparalleled. All in all, these guys are the best at what they do, and do the job I’m a timely manner"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Berkeley, CA on 5/6/2019 for an auto service of their Chrysler and their testimonial is:
"I would give my highest recommendation"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Berkeley, CA on 5/5/2019 for an auto service of their Chrysler and their testimonial is:
"They'll tell you what's best to do and what needs to be done. Whether you like it or not."
5 star rating
James A. from Berkeley, CA on 4/25/2019 for an auto service of their Chrysler and their testimonial is:
"Extraordinary! (Already told someone yesterday). Really appreciate the transparency and directness. Thank you!"
5 star rating
Martine T. from Berkeley, CA on 4/20/2019 for an auto service of their Chrysler and their testimonial is:
"Excellent"
5 star rating
Amanda K. from Berkeley, CA on 4/17/2019 for an auto service of their Subaru and their testimonial is:
"Y'all are the best! So glad I finally found a shop that I can trust."
5 star rating
Alex H. from Berkeley, CA on 4/16/2019 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Exhaustive, detailed, honest."
5 star rating
Elizabeth C. from Oakland, CA on 4/4/2019 for an auto repair of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Top of the line! Friendly, know what they are doing, 150% honest, and go the extra mile to make sure the car is in good shape and the customer happy."
5 star rating
Neil E. from Berkeley, CA on 3/19/2019 for an auto repair of their Mazda and their testimonial is:
"The quality of work and customer service is always excellent."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Berkeley, CA on 3/12/2019 for an auto service of their Mazda and their testimonial is:
"Trustworthy, thorough, human"
5 star rating
James S. from Berkeley, CA on 3/8/2019 for an auto repair of their Jeep and their testimonial is:
"Very knowledgable team. Friendly folks there. Decent prices. Mostly same day service. Jason & Dylan 100% honest dudes."
5 star rating
Will R. from Kensington, CA on 3/7/2019 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Two thumbs up!!"
5 star rating
Peter T. from Berkeley, CA on 3/6/2019 for an auto service of their Volkswagen and their testimonial is:
"Use this Garage"
5 star rating
Megan L. from Alameda, CA on 2/27/2019 for an auto repair of their Hyundai and their testimonial is:
"It is superb! Quality of work - they explained everything to me simply and worked very efficiently. Any new issue they communicated it very well and are very understanding people in general. And the customer service is next level, have yet to find any other garage shop like them."
5 star rating
Meghan from Berkeley, CA on 2/23/2019 for an auto service of their Hyundai and their testimonial is:
"I've been telling everyone how wonderful you all were."
5 star rating
Bill H. from Berkeley, CA on 2/8/2019 for an auto repair of their Infiniti and their testimonial is:
"My first time. Experienced quality service."
5 star rating
S. W. from San Rafael, CA on 2/1/2019 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"I have been a customer for nearly a decade because they are positive, expedient and the level of work is always top shelf."
5 star rating
Jean M. from Berkeley, CA on 1/18/2019 for an auto service of their Mazda and their testimonial is:
"I would tell them that you have been in business to satisfy customers for a very long time, starting in Greece in 300 BC"
5 star rating
Alex B. from Kensington, CA on 1/15/2019 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"I highly recommend Argonaut Garage for honest, informative estimates, and excellent quality work. Jason has a great team of mechanics working for him and always clearly explains what is going to be done. When the car is picked up, he goes over again what was done and gives me a heads up on things to watch for. I always learn something new about what I can do to help keep my car running smoothly."
5 star rating
Nico P. from Berkeley, CA on 1/15/2019 for an auto repair of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Great combination of prompt service, quality work, and friendliness -- what more can you ask for?"
5 star rating
David K. from Berkeley, CA on 1/11/2019 for an auto service of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"High quality work. Very reliable."
5 star rating
John M. from Berkeley, CA on 1/6/2019 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"recommend"
5 star rating
Melinda from Berkeley, CA on 1/4/2019 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"I’m always happy with the service from Argonaut’s. Jason and staff are honest, trustworthy and aboveboard about all their work. It’s great to have mechanics I can trust!"
5 star rating
Charles ("gene") T. from Kensington on 1/4/2019 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Professional, honest, friendly ... Exceptional in every way."
5 star rating
Eric from Berkeley, CA on 12/19/2018 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"I would tell them no other mechanic could hold a candle to Jason and his crew at Argonaut. Beyond the best maintenance, diagnosis and repair I’ve experienced for a dozen years, Jason cares about his community, workers and the environment."
5 star rating
Ernie And Jeanne L. from Kensington, CA on 12/14/2018 for an auto service of their Mazda and their testimonial is:
"The best!!!!!"
5 star rating
A. B. from Kensington, CA on 12/2/2018 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Amazing. A rare shop where there is not a condescending attitude, and where the work that needs to be done is actually accomplished. *And* you can choose when and if optional or non-urgent fixes are done."
5 star rating
Frank Z. from Kensington, CA on 12/1/2018 for an auto repair of their Citroen and their testimonial is:
"Extraordinary. Jason care about cars and goes the extra mile, often literally!"
5 star rating
Charley P. from Kensington, CA on 11/21/2018 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Jason & Dylan both are consummate professionals ... I always feel I receive quality service on a timely basis, without any of the "taint" from abusive mechanics. I wholeheartedly recommend Argonaut Garage for anyone looking for a reputable and reliable team of professional mechanics. The ultimate testimonial is that I sent my 81 year old mother to Argonaut, and she has been a happy client now for 3+ years!"
5 star rating
Cara K. from Berkeley, CA on 11/20/2018 for an auto service of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"Go to these guys. I can't recommend Jason, Dylan, and the team highly enough. Incredibly communicative, will give it to you straight, and are also honest about what is and is not crucial."
5 star rating
Sylvia H. from Kensington, CA on 11/18/2018 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"There's no mechanic or shop I trust more!"
5 star rating
Suzie A. from Kensington, CA on 11/17/2018 for an auto repair of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"I would definitely tell them to bring their vehicle to Argonaut! You guys are top notch!! Everything that needs to be done is always explained to me, and I really love that everything is done with a computer program, so I can see the pictures of the work, and get updates without having to call. Thanks guys!!"
5 star rating
Janet D. from El Cerrito, CA on 11/16/2018 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"I always recommend Jason and Argonaut Garage to anyone and everyone."
5 star rating
Gay S. from Berkeley, CA on 11/16/2018 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Personal, attentive and knowledgeable"
5 star rating
Greg B. from Berkeley, CA on 11/16/2018 for an auto repair of their Scion and their testimonial is:
"Hands down the best communication with a mechanic, ever."
5 star rating
Jenna from Berkeley, CA on 11/16/2018 for an auto service of their Scion and their testimonial is:
"Jason and his team were incredibly prompt in fixing my car! I have never seen a shop so organized and good at communicating with their customers. They provide a detailed breakdown of everything they find during their inspection (complete with photos!) and take the care and time to discuss the required work. Best experience at a garage I've ever had! Would recommend 100%!"
5 star rating
Marcia A. from Berkeley, CA on 10/29/2018 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Excecptional"
5 star rating
Marsha D. from Berkeley, CA on 10/29/2018 for an auto service of their Volvo and their testimonial is:
"Argonaut Garage is always very thorough and honest, and they take the time to explain a problem in terms that I understand. I highly recommend Jason and his team."
5 star rating
Kim B. from Richmond, CA on 10/26/2018 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"You will never feel safer leaving your car with a mechanic."
5 star rating
Susi B. from Kensington, CA on 10/24/2018 for an auto repair of their Mini and their testimonial is:
"Go there! Staff is great. Jason (owner) seems to appreciate the folks he has worked with over the years. He is “up front” about the what and why he may not service certain vehicles. I trust Argonaut to have my best interest in mind. When it came down to my cars repair need getting pricey, Jason had an informative yet sensitive council with me (at my request) about decision making. What more could anyone ask?!"
5 star rating
Matt from Berkeley, CA on 10/20/2018 for an auto service of their Mini and their testimonial is:
"They were forthrightbin the assement on the needs of our car repair. Jason and Dylan communicated very well with me throughout the day. And the email updates are great! I was so not use to that technology that I got behind in looking at my emails. When we bring our next vehicle in I’ll be sure to monitor my emails more closely. My wife and I look forward to establishing a relationship with Argonaut Garage. Thank you!"
5 star rating
Erin E. from Kensington, CA on 10/3/2018 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Work is great, the garage is friendly. We always feel well taken care of and informed."
5 star rating
Chris H. from Kensington, CA on 9/28/2018 for an auto service of their Morgan and their testimonial is:
"Unequivocally!"
5 star rating
Joanna O. from El Cerrito, CA on 9/27/2018 for an auto service of their Volkswagen and their testimonial is:
"If you're looking for a mechanic you can rely on, choose Argonaut Garage! They are very professional and able to explain everything in plain English. The garage is tidy and aesthetically pleasing to boot!"
5 star rating
Jeff A. from Berkeley, CA on 9/4/2018 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Excellent at communicating!"
5 star rating
Craig R. from Berkeley, CA on 8/16/2018 for an auto repair of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"I’d tell them that Jason and his team are great mechanics and have great people skills. Jason just fixed the horn on my vehicle by fabricating a part from brass; avoiding the need for a much more expensive part from Toyota that wouldn’t have arrived in time for my upcoming road trip."
5 star rating
Peter R. from Berkeley, CA on 8/15/2018 for an auto repair of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Very professional and friendly and go out of their way to help."
5 star rating
Chris from Berkeley, CA on 7/9/2018 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Jason and his team do the job, on time and at a fair price. It doesn't get much better than that with automotive work and repairs."
5 star rating
Nina And Nathan S. from Berkeley, CA on 6/6/2018 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"After reviewing its needs and repairing my vehicle and leaving their impecable garage I felt as if were driving a NEW car (it ain’t—2002). Their expert care and fair price for service is commendable. I recommend Argonaut highly."
5 star rating
Sydney D. from Santa Rosa, CA on 5/11/2018 for an auto repair of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Jason emailed me to check on my car a week later - they are trustworthy mechanics who do a great job at a fair price."
5 star rating
Michelle C. from El Cerrito, CA on 3/5/2018 for an auto repair of their Subaru and their testimonial is:
"Don't wait. Take your auto needs straight to Argonaut. Not only are Jason and Dylan professional to a tee; they are personable; will go the extra mile for you too. The concerns I had about driving my old Subaru gave way to confidence on the road, especially when my daughter and friends are in tow. Go straight to Argonaut for top-notch service that is reasonably priced."
5 star rating
Jeannelageson from Berkeley, CA on 1/17/2018 for an auto service of their Subaru and their testimonial is:
"Great people and competent !"
5 star rating
Marcia M. from Kensington, CA on 1/11/2018 for an auto service of their Acura and their testimonial is:
"I recommend Argonaut to my friends when they need work on their cars because I have always received kind, considerate, professional and expert service from Jason. I trust him to be competent and fair."
5 star rating
Oren from Berkeley, CA on 12/18/2017 for an auto service of their Acura and their testimonial is:
"Just do it! Took my work truck in for PM (preventive maintenance). Get it done!"
5 star rating
Monique E. from Kensington, CA on 11/9/2017 for an auto service of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"If you want trustworthy and competent service: go there!"
5 star rating
Keith D. from El Cerrito, CA on 11/8/2017 for an auto service of their Subaru and their testimonial is:
"I trust Argonaut Garage to care for my cars because they are knowledgeable, fast, and committed to doing good work. Jason and his team have always gone above and beyond with their service, always taking time to explain the work they recommend, but never pressuring me to do something unnecessary. I love Argonaut Garage and will continue to take my vehicles to them for service."
5 star rating
Edward H. from Berkeley, CA on 11/3/2017 for an auto repair of their Lexus and their testimonial is:
"Jason has always provided quick and excellent work for all my vehicles. Very honest and reliable."
5 star rating
David B. from Oakland, CA on 11/2/2017 for an auto repair of their Fiat and their testimonial is:
"It was a pleasure to meet Jason and Dylan (sp?) in person. Totally straightforward and knowledgable. I'm looking forward to having them take of my car for a long time."
5 star rating
Arella B. from Berkeley, CA on 10/25/2017 for an auto service of their Fiat and their testimonial is:
"After many years dealing with many different garages, I'm finally feeling a real sense of trust. I believe their work and their counsel keep me safe in my vehicle. Jason is flexible and knowledgeable and accommodating . I couldn't ask for more."
5 star rating
Susan S. from El Cerrito, CA on 10/18/2017 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"They are very thorough and explain their findings clearly. They let me know what things can wait till next visit, even email me photos of work in progress."
5 star rating
Carmen C. from Kensington, CA on 9/19/2017 for an auto service of their Subaru and their testimonial is:
"Jason and his team are excellent. Their expertise and communication are always appreciated."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Berkeley, CA on 9/12/2017 for an auto service of their Subaru and their testimonial is:
"Jason was very helpful and informative."
5 star rating
Elaine C. from Berkeley, CA on 9/8/2017 for an auto repair of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"Jason is great! He even goes out of his way to make sure customers are completely satisfied. He is the only mechanic my husband and I trust with our cars and I always try to recommend him when I can!"
5 star rating
Brie R. from Berkeley, CA on 9/4/2017 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Great service in every way."
5 star rating
Michael O. from Kensington, CA on 8/17/2017 for an auto repair of their GMC and their testimonial is:
"Jason Cares! He will go beyond the call of duty to find and fix your cars problem. As a do it yourselfer, he doesn't mind me bringing problems to difficult for me to handle and repair on my own."
5 star rating
Chris H. from Kensington, CA on 8/10/2017 for an auto repair of their Volkswagen and their testimonial is:
"I would recommend Argonaut to anyone looking for competent, honest and experienced help with anything automotive."
5 star rating
Rommel C. from Albany, CA on 7/29/2017 for an auto service of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"Very kind, courteous and professional service. Honest and detailed diagnosis with photographic evidence to show your vehicle's issues. Willing to try and accommodate people's varying schedules"
5 star rating
Isis from Berkeley, CA on 7/21/2017 for an auto service of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"Argonaut is awesome! Go Kasper!"
5 star rating
Claude P. from Berkeley, CA on 7/20/2017 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"This is a place where the emphasis is on listening and establishing a clear plan."
5 star rating
Nigel A. from El Cerrito, CA on 5/27/2017 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"I trust Jason completely."
5 star rating
Chris H. from Kensington, CA on 5/15/2017 for an auto repair of their Volkswagen and their testimonial is:
"Three words: Reliable, Competent, Trustworthy."
5 star rating
Barbara B. from Berkeley, CA on 4/5/2017 for an auto service of their Subaru and their testimonial is:
"Absolutely use the Argonaut Garage. Jason is so helpful and explains things so I can understand! He has been servicing my cars for at least 10 years. I highly recommend his garage. Barbara B."
5 star rating
Emily P. from Berkeley, CA on 3/14/2017 for an auto service of their Subaru and their testimonial is:
"The folks at Argonaut (Jason and Kasper) are thorough, communicative, but most of all, genuinely committed to taking care of both cars and people. Jason and Kasper have taken care of my car as mechanics, but also generously offered their time and expertise to teach a group of women (from my nonprofit) how to do basic car maintenance. I am so appreciative for the way they treat customers and who they are as humans. Lastly, Argonaut is the cleanest shop I have ever seen and feels like a neighborhood business committed to a greater sense of community."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Berkeley, CA on 3/9/2017 for an auto service of their Subaru and their testimonial is:
"Jason and everyone at Argonaut Garage are consummate professionals."
5 star rating
Cynthia B. from Berkeley, CA on 3/7/2017 for an auto service of their Subaru and their testimonial is:
"Both the quality of work and the customer service are the best we've ever experienced!"
5 star rating
Jennifer M. from Berkeley, CA on 3/3/2017 for an auto repair of their Volvo and their testimonial is:
"100% honest 100% competent! A gem."
5 star rating
Cr from Berkeley, CA on 3/3/2017 for an auto service of their Volvo and their testimonial is:
"Great service. Great people. Easy to schedule"
5 star rating
Jeanne H. from Berkeley, CA on 3/3/2017 for an auto service of their Volvo and their testimonial is:
"Wonderful ethical conscientious service."
5 star rating
Steve B. from Berkeley, CA on 2/16/2017 for an auto service of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"Jason and his team, Kasper, are excellent, honest, and very hard working. I have relied on them for several years to service my 2005 MB 230K now at about 55,000 miles. I highly recommend them, and they offer complimentary Uber shuttle service, too, nice. Thank you Jason and team."
5 star rating
John C. from Kensington, CA on 2/11/2017 for an auto repair of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Argonaut consistently does a great job, on time and on estimate."
5 star rating
Yania from Berkeley, CA on 2/11/2017 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Jason is very knowledgeable, attentive, and very honest. I would never hesitate to take our cars to him !"
5 star rating
Erika L. from Oakland, CA on 2/6/2017 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Sometimes we say, "Can't find that kind of quality of service anymore," but Argonaut Garage is "that kind of quality" ...and some. Professional and personable-- took the time to discuss my vehicle, what they would investigate and why. They checked in me during the day, then when I went to pick up my car, Jason went over the details with me. And because he's so 21st century, all customers can log into their account anytime to see their service records, notes, and any photos. That's crazy good quality of service! No need to ever go anywhere else!"
5 star rating
Veronique from Berkeley, CA on 1/18/2017 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Jason and Jessie are always professional and courteous. I always receive good advice from Jason and the cars gets serviced and repaired promptly. I also like that the shop has a personality with a fun branding."
5 star rating
Diana B. from Berkeley, CA on 1/16/2017 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Very accommodating - easy, quick to make an appointment, clear information given"
5 star rating
Dina T. from Berkeley, CA on 12/23/2016 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service with an honest touch."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Berkeley, CA on 12/21/2016 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Jason is a great guy and always provides top notch service. Highly recommended!"
5 star rating
Don from Berkeley, CA on 12/2/2016 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Jason and his team deliver old world service using the latest in diagnostic and repair know how, and at a reasonable price. Hybrid, hustle, or muscle---this is the place to bring your ride."
5 star rating
Frank Z. from Kensington, CA on 11/5/2016 for an auto repair of their Citroen and their testimonial is:
"The judgement and service decisions for "special needs" automobiles is first rate."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Berkeley, CA on 11/3/2016 for an auto service of their Citroen and their testimonial is:
"I would say that the service is excellent, courteous, not pushy"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Berkeley, CA on 10/29/2016 for an auto service of their Citroen and their testimonial is:
"As ever, perfect service at very righteous price"
5 star rating
Sarah H. from Oakland, CA on 10/28/2016 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Super nice new garage run by very professional owner Jason who values customer service on top of commitment to top notch auto service."
5 star rating
Karen V. from Kensington, CA on 10/8/2016 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Friendly and honest. I appreciate the work ethic and time they put into every job."
5 star rating
Kim from Kensington, CA on 10/8/2016 for an auto repair of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"run and do not walk!!! they are the best."
5 star rating
Neil E. from Berkeley, CA on 9/30/2016 for an auto service of their Mazda and their testimonial is:
"Excellent quality of work and excellent customer service."
5 star rating
Serene Q. from Kensington, CA on 9/27/2016 for an auto repair of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Fast friendly service at a fair price."
5 star rating
Stephanie B. from Berkeley, CA on 9/10/2016 for an auto service of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"Very nice people! Good service. Phones need to be answered more promptly and keeping wait time to a minimum."
5 star rating
Sharon R. from Kensington, CA on 9/7/2016 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"The work is excellent; Jason and his staff are totally trustworthy, skilled, reliable. The information they provide is thorough; customer service excellent. Topnotch place and people."
5 star rating
Rajan from Berkeley, CA on 9/3/2016 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Very friendly, easy to work with, fast turnaround, and an overall great experience."
5 star rating
Liz from Berkeley, CA on 9/3/2016 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"I highly recommend Argonaut!"
5 star rating
Marcus from Kensington, CA on 9/2/2016 for an auto service of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"Jason and Loren are the best!"
5 star rating
Deb from Berkeley, CA on 8/23/2016 for an auto service of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"We love Jason's common sense attitude. He is knowledgable and sensible. He stands by his work."
5 star rating
Kevin E. from Berkeley, CA on 8/6/2016 for an auto service of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"They do excellent work at a very fair price. In this instance, Jason worked extensively with the warranty insurance company to get the most reimbursement possible, which turned a fairly large, expensive repair into a very affordable one. Thanks as always, Jason!"
5 star rating
Xavier D. from Berkeley, CA on 7/13/2016 for an auto service of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"They are the best I have ever seen. I recommend them without hesitation."
5 star rating
Catherine D. from Berkeley, CA on 7/9/2016 for an auto service of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"I've been a regular customer for several years now. Jason and his crew have consistently kept my 9-year old car running like new. I recently had some major work done. Mark did an outstanding job with the spot-on diagnosis and subsequent repair, while Loren coordinated everything with efficiency and grace."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Berkeley, CA on 7/9/2016 for an auto service of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"Go!"
5 star rating
Eddie H. from Berkeley, CA on 7/1/2016 for an auto service of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"The owner and the manager of the Service Dept are excellent. Quick and efficient, never tries to oversell you, and is very dependable. Great work."
5 star rating
Thomas C. from Berkeley, CA on 6/24/2016 for an auto service of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"Excellent in both categories."
5 star rating
Steven G. from Berkeley, CA on 6/22/2016 for an auto service of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"Honest, good service / work and very convenient for those who live in the area."
5 star rating
Kevin E. from Berkeley, CA on 6/14/2016 for an auto service of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"Kensington is a great place for your car: they combine neighborhood friendliness and customer care with an unusually deep knowledge of every kind of car. Just look at the classics they work on in addition to all the modern hybrids and such: Lotus, Volvo Amazons, aluminum V-8 Buicks, every generation of VW Beetle--you never know what you'll see on the lot. Meantime, with regular repairs, Jason is scrupulous about explaining what you need, what he did, what the costs will be--and for such excellent service, the costs are extremely reasonable. You'll usually have to wait a while for a service appointment other than oil changes and such, because he's taking care of cars from miles around--but Kensington is well worth the wait, so plan accordingly, and you'll be glad you did."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Berkeley, CA on 6/8/2016 for an auto service of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"Jason and his team are fantastic!"
5 star rating
Serene And Paul Q. from Berkeley, CA on 6/8/2016 for an auto service of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"I would highly reccommend them and their work. Timely service and great prices."
5 star rating
Serene And Paul Q. from Berkeley, CA on 6/7/2016 for an auto service of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"They do excellent work and have always done. My husband and I always bring our cars to Jason and his team."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Berkeley, CA on 5/27/2016 for an auto service of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"Yes"
5 star rating
Steven And Karin W. from Berkeley, CA on 5/26/2016 for an auto service of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"Kensington service works expediently to deliver quality service with quality parts to extend the life of the vehicle. He's kept my truck running like new and it has over 200,00 miles on it!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Berkeley, CA on 5/26/2016 for an auto service of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"Jason does a great job"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Berkeley, CA on 5/26/2016 for an auto service of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"Excellent work and pleasant employees"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Berkeley, CA on 5/13/2016 for an auto service of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"They rock!"
5 star rating
Donald R. from Berkeley, CA on 5/11/2016 for an auto service of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"The best! Practical, no nonsense, friendly, helpful, efficient."
5 star rating
Donald R. from Berkeley, CA on 5/10/2016 for an auto service of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"Best pro-customer attitude ever. First time it wasn't completely fixed, but second time it got fixed for free,"
5 star rating
Claudia A. from Berkeley, CA on 5/9/2016 for an auto service of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"I already recommend people. I say it is great - communicative, reliable, convenient."
5 star rating
Kristin S. from Berkeley, CA on 5/9/2016 for an auto service of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"Brilliant!"
5 star rating
George G. from Berkeley, CA on 5/9/2016 for an auto service of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"Look no further, father."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Berkeley, CA on 5/2/2016 for an auto service of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"We were on a trip and had a sudden problem. Kensington Service Station gave us great help quickly, and were knowledgeable, kind, and honest."
5 star rating
Danielle P. from Berkeley, CA on 5/1/2016 for an auto service of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"Great customer service from everyone I've met with, and Jason's really honest and upfront about services needed."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Berkeley, CA on 4/25/2016 for an auto service of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"Very fast and efficient service. Jason and his team are very conscientious about the recommendations and repairs they make to each vehicle, never an oversell. Honest and reasonable; what more can you ask for?"
5 star rating
Patrica J. from Berkeley, CA on 4/25/2016 for an auto service of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service !"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Berkeley, CA on 4/24/2016 for an auto service of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"It's the best hybrid service in the Bay Area. However because it is so good, expect a wait."
5 star rating
Xavier D. from Berkeley, CA on 3/18/2016 for an auto service of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"I trust them with my hart, cars and wallet. Not only are they competent but the whole crew is nice and lovable. A pleasure to maintain your car."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Berkeley, CA on 3/10/2016 for an auto service of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"We are very satisfied with past work on our vehicles and the great customer service. We will continue to take our vehicles to Kensington Service Station."
5 star rating
Joan C. from Berkeley, CA on 2/25/2016 for an auto service of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"its great."
5 star rating
Barbara B. from Berkeley, CA on 2/13/2016 for an auto service of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"Fair and reasonable prices. Explained services clearly. Prompt. Really nice."
5 star rating
Susan R. from Berkeley, CA on 2/11/2016 for an auto service of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"I have told friends that they should bring their cars to you because you're honest, reliable and provide excellent service. I feel I can trust you 100% and that is definitely not something to be said for other auto shops."
5 star rating
Joan B. from Berkeley, CA on 2/11/2016 for an auto service of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"Excellent"
5 star rating
Roger from Berkeley, CA on 2/8/2016 for an auto service of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"Jason and his crew are very knowledgable and prompt. The technician working on my car took digital pictures of possible problem areas and explained that I might want to address those areas in the future. Being able to see the problem areas was very helpful. Overall I was very satisfied."
5 star rating
Martin J. from Berkeley, CA on 2/4/2016 for an auto service of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"i have always felt very well taken care of by Jason and his crew!"
5 star rating
Kim B. from Berkeley, CA on 1/29/2016 for an auto service of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"More than service with a smile…service with professionalism, efficiency, knowledge about the field, honesty and courtesy. Run (well Drive) - do not walk next time you need repairs for your car!"
5 star rating
Mark H. from Berkeley, CA on 1/28/2016 for an auto service of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"Dependable, reliable, honest, friendly, knowledgeable..... can't miss!"
5 star rating
Larry S. from Berkeley, CA on 1/28/2016 for an auto service of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"Jason gives quick, clear, precise evaluations and recommendations."
5 star rating
Paul F. from Berkeley, CA on 1/26/2016 for an auto service of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"Fantastic. Knowledgable, honest and reliable."
5 star rating
Karen D. from Berkeley, CA on 1/23/2016 for an auto service of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"Personal service, reliable time quotes, fair prices:like an old-school mechanic you can trust. Am a loyal customer."
5 star rating
Donald R. from Berkeley, CA on 1/22/2016 for an auto service of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"Great. Friendly. Efficient."
5 star rating
Neil E. from Berkeley, CA on 1/21/2016 for an auto service of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service and quality of work."
5 star rating
Leonard F. from Berkeley, CA on 1/16/2016 for an auto service of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"You can't do better anywhere else!"
5 star rating
Bob R. from Berkeley, CA on 1/13/2016 for an auto service of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"Really nice people who provide quick and dependable service. I have never been disappointed."
5 star rating
Emily N. from Berkeley, CA on 1/9/2016 for an auto service of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"Jason and his team are always responsive, flexible, and attentive. I trust them inherently with my 2 cars. They are generous with their time as well, often going out of their way to help with minor issues."
5 star rating
Brandon L. from Berkeley, CA on 1/8/2016 for an auto service of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"Awesome"
5 star rating
Becca S. from Berkeley, CA on 1/6/2016 for an auto service of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"Jason is honest. I came in thinking I needed a full service on my car, was really prepared for a large bill, but Jason helped me understand that I was having my oil changed too often and showed me the maintenance schedule for my car. He could of taken advantage, and he didn't."
5 star rating
Denise G. from Berkeley, CA on 12/24/2015 for an auto service of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"I'd recommend the services"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Berkeley, CA on 12/23/2015 for an auto service of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"Kensington Service Station provides outstanding service."
5 star rating
Randy W. from Berkeley, CA on 12/15/2015 for an auto service of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"Really excellent and trusrworthy"
5 star rating
Mark H. from Berkeley, CA on 12/15/2015 for an auto service of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"Jason will take good care of you."
5 star rating
Gavin H. from Berkeley, CA on 12/12/2015 for an auto service of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"Excellent work and service. Open, honest, communicative."
5 star rating
Susan B. from Berkeley, CA on 12/3/2015 for an auto service of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"Very good friendly service."
5 star rating
Susan B. from Berkeley, CA on 12/3/2015 for an auto service of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"Jason and Lauren are the best auto repair specialist I have ever dealt with."
5 star rating
Linda B. from Berkeley, CA on 12/3/2015 for an auto service of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"I would say Go there!!!"""
5 star rating
Leonard F. from Berkeley, CA on 12/2/2015 for an auto service of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"The response from my internet question was fast and accurate. The work was completed and successful. A followup question regarding a CARFAX entry was handled quickly and to my satisfaction. I would happily use their services again."
5 star rating
Eben O. from Berkeley, CA on 11/18/2015 for an auto service of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"Jason and Lauren are the real deal."
5 star rating
Cindy And Bob B. from Berkeley, CA on 11/17/2015 for an auto service of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"Excellent in all aspects, technically and customer service-wise!"
3 star rating
Anonymous from Berkeley, CA on 11/12/2015 for an auto service of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"Excellent"
5 star rating
Serene And Paul Q. from Berkeley, CA on 10/29/2015 for an auto service of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"Great service, great trust worthy staff. Highly recommend."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Berkeley, CA on 10/22/2015 for an auto service of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"Absolutely first-rate and totally reliable service."
5 star rating
Karen And Robert V. from Berkeley, CA on 10/12/2015 for an auto service of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"No idea why we've been wasting our time and money taking our 4Runner to WC Toyota! Jason's crew was fast and the car is running great! Super happy to begin taking out cars here. Thanks!"
5 star rating
Carmen C. from Berkeley, CA on 10/9/2015 for an auto service of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"Jason and his team know their stuff! They do great work on cars, and they explain it clearly."
5 star rating
Janet D. from Berkeley, CA on 10/8/2015 for an auto service of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"You can be confident that the advice given and services provided are exactly what your car needs."
5 star rating
Gail N. from Berkeley, CA on 9/17/2015 for an auto service of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"I would say that Jason is skilled and honest. I completely trust his expertise."
5 star rating
Karen And Robert V. from Berkeley, CA on 9/16/2015 for an auto service of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"Super friendly and accommodating. Love the local care and vibe. Never had a problem during or after a visit."
5 star rating
Earlene H. from Berkeley, CA on 9/15/2015 for an auto service of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"Defintely go there."
5 star rating
Will R. from Berkeley, CA on 9/11/2015 for an auto service of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"Quality and responsive service. Takes a while to get an appointment."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Berkeley, CA on 9/9/2015 for an auto service of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"knowledgeable for all vehicles."
5 star rating
Rosary M. from Berkeley, CA on 8/26/2015 for an auto service of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"I would definitely recommend"
5 star rating
Marcia M. from Berkeley, CA on 8/22/2015 for an auto service of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"Consistently excellent service and quality of work, well beyond my expectations. I'm exceedingly grateful to have this outstanding Service Station in the neighborhood. I most highly recommend."
5 star rating
Sharon R. from Berkeley, CA on 8/15/2015 for an auto service of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"Excellent car snd customer service. Very well organized, efficient, helpful."
5 star rating
Harriet L. from Berkeley, CA on 8/12/2015 for an auto service of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"The whole manner of working with Jason and his crew is exemplary. The price was fair and the work finished in time. My Mercedes has improved performance."
5 star rating
Les R. from Berkeley, CA on 7/28/2015 for an auto service of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"Outstanding service!"
5 star rating
Charles T. from Berkeley, CA on 7/23/2015 for an auto service of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"Jason and his staff are dedicated to providing their customers with the best experience and highest quality of repair work possible. They are an integral member of our Kensington community, and I can not recommend them high enough."
5 star rating
Dani S. from Berkeley, CA on 7/17/2015 for an auto service of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"Excellent work. Excellent service."
5 star rating
Susan S. from Berkeley, CA on 7/10/2015 for an auto service of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"I liked the friendliness and the thorough explanation of work done."
5 star rating
Eddie H. from Berkeley, CA on 7/8/2015 for an auto service of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"you can never go wrong with the quality of work that Jason provides... he is very stand-up; very honest. I recommend this station without problem."
5 star rating
Rakesh B. from Berkeley, CA on 7/4/2015 for an auto service of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"Jason gives good explanations of what he proposes to do, and is clearly very competent and honest."
5 star rating
Marcia M. from Berkeley, CA on 6/26/2015 for an auto service of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"I'd recommend that they have whatever auto work done at your shop that you could do! Jason is awesome."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Berkeley, CA on 6/19/2015 for an auto service of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"They're great."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Berkeley, CA on 6/18/2015 for an auto service of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"Prompt, professional, honest service. I would use them again."
5 star rating
Jeanne H. from Berkeley, CA on 6/17/2015 for an auto service of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"Go there. Good ethical thoughtful careful service."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Berkeley, CA on 6/12/2015 for an auto service of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"I just picked up my car and it seems to run very well. I am pleased"
5 star rating
Diana M. from Berkeley, CA on 6/10/2015 for an auto service of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"Jason is the best. Period."
5 star rating
Alex And Alice B. from Berkeley, CA on 5/29/2015 for an auto service of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"I have been taking our 2007 Prius to Jason for years and recommend the Kensington Service Station highly for repairs and regular service."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Berkeley, CA on 5/27/2015 for an auto service of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"Friendly, efficient, dependable -- highest integrity"
5 star rating
John E. from Berkeley, CA on 5/21/2015 for an auto service of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"Jason is fantastic. Honest, reliable, efficient and friendly."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Berkeley, CA on 5/1/2015 for an auto service of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"Outstanding and friendly"
5 star rating
Donald R. from Berkeley, CA on 4/30/2015 for an auto service of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"but i tell people about you all the time. hilary"
3 star rating
Anonymous from Berkeley, CA on 4/28/2015 for an auto service of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"Wrong brakes put on this time. No follow up call. Good news is Jason is accommodating, straight forward and honest."
5 star rating
Eben from Berkeley, CA on 4/22/2015 for an auto service of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"Reliable, friendly service, and they know what they are doing."
5 star rating
Kathleen G. from Berkeley, CA on 4/16/2015 for an auto service of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"Recommend highly - really appreciate their speedy and thorough service!"
5 star rating
David W. from Berkeley, CA on 4/15/2015 for an auto service of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"Jake was kind enough to take care of my car when I showed up at 8 am with an emergency and no appointment. My car was done and operating beautifully in plenty of time for what I needed to do that day. Kudos!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Berkeley, CA on 4/5/2015 for an auto service of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"Jason does a great job at just what's needed!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Berkeley, CA on 4/3/2015 for an auto service of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"The staff ROCKS! They can handle simple tire changes, complex and complicated heater core replacements, and they handle all of this for new and older models. Talk with them about your needs for anything! They are more than just a simple "neighborhood garage"."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Berkeley, CA on 3/31/2015 for an auto service of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"Very good service within a quick timeframe"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Berkeley, CA on 3/31/2015 for an auto service of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"I really like these guys. They do great work and are honest with their quotes . I give Jason a free hand at letting me know whats wrong. I've used the Kensington Service Station since my warranty ran out on my vehicle. I've never had a complaint about the work I've had done there. Done quick and cost effective. Thanks Jason and crew.."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Berkeley, CA on 3/28/2015 for an auto service of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"Always a wonderful experience with Jason and his crew. They are super knowledgeable AND personable! Love, love, love them!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Berkeley, CA on 3/27/2015 for an auto service of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"Jason went out of his way to find a solution to my engine problem. I appreciate that."
3 star rating
Anonymous from Berkeley, CA on 3/22/2015 for an auto service of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"My service was quick and thorough -- and I will use the Kensington Service Station for my oil changes and other needed maintenance."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Berkeley, CA on 3/18/2015 for an auto service of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"Great service!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Berkeley, CA on 3/16/2015 for an auto service of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"Jason did a good job whatever I ask. I am satisfy for the service."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Berkeley, CA on 3/14/2015 for an auto service of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"Thank you for the gift/loan of the scanner for my 2004 prius. It certainly will go far to satisfy a lot curiosity of all the monitoring that go into making a well-working system. And also for the advice on [big] battery replacement:"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Berkeley, CA on 3/3/2015 for an auto service of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"Great neighborhood service"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Berkeley, CA on 3/2/2015 for an auto service of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"Very satisfied with first service. Thank you!"
3 star rating
Anonymous from Berkeley, CA on 2/27/2015 for an auto service of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"My week plus scheduling for an appointment seemed a bit long, however the service was professional and completed within a very reasonable amount of time. It is nice to have a auto repair service within walking distance of my home. I will return."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Berkeley, CA on 2/10/2015 for an auto service of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"Muscle, Hustle, or Hybrid cars---KSS gets the job done with locally owned, friendly service at very"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Berkeley, CA on 1/18/2015 for an auto service of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"It was great. Tha nks. DEleanor"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Berkeley, CA on 1/17/2015 for an auto service of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"Many thanks!!! Great Job!!!!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Berkeley, CA on 12/25/2014 for an auto service of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"Jason and his team are extremely professional and thoughtful!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Berkeley, CA on 12/14/2014 for an auto service of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"An honest and skilled team of mechanics. They really know their stuff. Everyone there is helpful when I have questions, and they directly, clearly explain car maintenance and repair issues without being patronizing. Jason even took time to explain to my child the difference between disk brakes and drum brakes! My car is in good hands with Jason and his team."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Berkeley, CA on 11/15/2014 for an auto service of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"we knew we may have hidden problems. Sure enough major issues developing. Jason explained them clearly and gave us options. We were grateful to have his advice without any pressure to spend a fortune. The car is 19 years old with 190 K miles so it probably isn't worth doing substantial repairs. I respect the honesty and integrity of their service."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Berkeley, CA on 11/12/2014 for an auto service of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"Work done well and on time."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Berkeley, CA on 11/5/2014 for an auto service of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"Awesome service, as always!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Berkeley, CA on 10/28/2014 for an auto service of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"Great service and nice people."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Berkeley, CA on 10/25/2014 for an auto service of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"Personal service. Friendly, prompt and professional. Reasonably priced."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Berkeley, CA on 10/17/2014 for an auto service of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"I feel very fortunate to have stumbled upon Jason and his employees. An honest person, much less an honest mechanic is like hens teeth to Diogenes. My attempts at humor are no match for Jason's managerial and mechanical abilities. Give him a try, I'm sure you will be as pleased as I was and am with his skills and his person."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Berkeley, CA on 10/4/2014 for an auto service of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"Absolutely the best. Professional, friendly, on time, clear, and fun. Jason and his staff are wonderful. The five-star reviews on Yelp! say it all. What a pleasure to have him right down the street."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Berkeley, CA on 10/1/2014 for an auto service of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"Jason was very straightforward and we liked his problem-solving approach. Our Hyundai Tucson had already been to two other garages, twice at each garage, but without successful diagnosis or repair. This was costly, and without any positive results. The electronic door locks were erratic and the battery would die after 2 days, even after replacing the battery at one of the earlier garages."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Berkeley, CA on 9/27/2014 for an auto service of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"They do a fantastic job! Even call me to find out how my car is doing after servicing it."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Berkeley, CA on 9/20/2014 for an auto service of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"It was a very favorable experience…As Usual Jason was thorough and excellent at explaining everything."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Berkeley, CA on 9/20/2014 for an auto service of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"I'm bringing my car to Kensington service station since 2 years for checkups, oil changes and repairs. Their prices are fair and service is quick. The staff is friendly and Jason is mechanic with passion. I would recommend his service station anytime."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Berkeley, CA on 9/19/2014 for an auto service of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"If I could marry a service station, you would be getting wedding invitations right now!! Jason and his staff are awesome."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Berkeley, CA on 9/19/2014 for an auto service of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"Brought my hybrid in for unusual sounds that (of course) resolved itself by the time it was looked into, but Jason and his team made the extra effort to do a general maintenance check, top up fluids (and otherwise make sure the car was road safe), to make the trip (and the cost of evaluating the now-shy-and-hiding noise) worth the trouble and expense. Many thanks!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Berkeley, CA on 9/13/2014 for an auto service of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"These folks are super. They do excellent work and go many steps beyond what would be OK service. They explain issues clearly. After three services, two minor and one major, I could not be more satisfied."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Berkeley, CA on 9/4/2014 for an auto service of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"Again, you're wonderful and I trust you absolutely. Thanks so much for my new brakes and your honesty about the [email protected]#$ head gasket. Making a decision soon."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Berkeley, CA on 8/30/2014 for an auto service of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"Jason and crew are a pleasure to work with. Consistently excellent service."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Berkeley, CA on 8/26/2014 for an auto service of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"It is so hard to find someone you can trust to work on your Hybrid car and we have with the folk at Kensington Service Station. They are the best I have ever found. Straight answers to your questions, friendly service, and fast repairs. We have a 2001 and a 2004 Prius and they have been running so much better since we've been coming to Kensington. I live in Hayward and I am glad to drive to their location in Kensington. The dealerships could learn a lot on Quality car service and customer service from the crew at Kensington Service Station"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Berkeley, CA on 8/14/2014 for an auto service of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"This is the best service station I've ever used."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Berkeley, CA on 7/18/2014 for an auto service of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"The best service I've ever gotten for my car! We're are lucky to have this station in Kensington."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Berkeley, CA on 7/18/2014 for an auto service of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"Great service at reasonable, honest prices !!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Berkeley, CA on 7/10/2014 for an auto service of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"Best experience getting our 2 Prius worked on. Jason and the staff at Kensington are up front about everything they are going to with our cars. I bring it in and always leave happy. Thanks Jason"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Berkeley, CA on 7/9/2014 for an auto service of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"Prompt, courteous and well done."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Berkeley, CA on 7/7/2014 for an auto service of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"Great service. Jason identified and repaired an electrical problem in my VW Jetta that affected taillights and trunk latch. Work was done on time and within the original estimate."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Berkeley, CA on 6/27/2014 for an auto service of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"Good service!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Berkeley, CA on 6/19/2014 for an auto service of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"Jason and the crew at Kensingtion Service Station are great. Fast, reliable, couldn't say more about them."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Berkeley, CA on 6/13/2014 for an auto service of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"Jason researched many places to locate a good replacement traction battery at a reasonable price."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Berkeley, CA on 6/13/2014 for an auto service of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"The service here is so wonderful. Everyone is friendly and they are very accommodating. Their prices are very reasonable, as well. I always come here for all my auto needs."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Berkeley, CA on 6/13/2014 for an auto service of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"These guys are the best. used to used the fellow that was there before. He moved then Jason bought the station and I started using him. Well the first time I used him he was cheaper than my bicycle. I also went in to see how long it would take to change my headlight,it was done on the spot no charge.Great! I did leave something the next morning because I believe great service should be rewarded.This is the way things used to be. 5 STARS"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Berkeley, CA on 6/5/2014 for an auto service of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"Jason always seems to diagnose and fix the problem the first time around. I've been bringing my car here for 3-4 years and his estimates have always been accurate and the service is timely and friendly. I actually kept coming here after moving to SF because the service is so reliable."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Berkeley, CA on 5/17/2014 for an auto service of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"As always, Jason took wonderful care of my car and made me feel secure driving it. We are fortunate to have his services available to us."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Berkeley, CA on 5/6/2014 for an auto service of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"Always a great experience!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Berkeley, CA on 5/5/2014 for an auto service of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"I have used Kensington service station on two separate occasions now. Jason and his crew are courteous, skilled, and knowledgeable. Work was done quickly and both time Teresa followed up to make sure I was satisfied with the service. I would recommend the folks at KSS to anybody looking for quality auto service in the area."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Berkeley, CA on 4/28/2014 for an auto service of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"Warmly professional service!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Berkeley, CA on 4/26/2014 for an auto service of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"As a former auto service professional, I am very picky about who works on my truck! I consider these folks to be the best. Truly an outstanding shop."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Berkeley, CA on 4/24/2014 for an auto service of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"Kensington Service Station has a team of knowledgable people and great customer service. Jason is trustworthy, thorough and an excellent mechanic."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Berkeley, CA on 4/16/2014 for an auto service of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"Jason is determined to find the root of the problem and has the skills and experience to do so efficiently. Good explainer, too. Not much more one could ask for in a trustworthy mechanic."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Berkeley, CA on 4/11/2014 for an auto service of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"Jason is the car whisperer 🙂 Amazing, helpful and friendly."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Berkeley, CA on 4/5/2014 for an auto service of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"Service was prompt and courteous. So great to have a reliable repair shop close to home."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Berkeley, CA on 4/1/2014 for an auto service of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"Jason and his team are knowledgable and take the time to explain what the issues are as well as the alternatives to solving a problem. Every time I have my car serviced, I learning something new about my Prius and hybrid automotive technology."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Berkeley, CA on 3/27/2014 for an auto service of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"Friendly and professionally service!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Berkeley, CA on 3/25/2014 for an auto service of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"Friendly and professional service at a fraction of the cost of a Toyota dealership. Car was completed in a timely manner. Conveniently located next to the AC Transit #7 bus line for quick getaway to downtown Berkeley."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Berkeley, CA on 3/24/2014 for an auto service of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"nformative, clear, thorough. Jason is knowledgeable and happy to explain things. Prompt and efficient. My first visit and service leaves me sure I'll be a regular for maintenance and repair on my used 2005 Prius. The referral I got from a very experienced Prius mechanic and salesman I know (out of state) to go there was 100% correct. I'm confident Jason will help me keep this car on the road for at least another 100,000 miles if not more, double what it has now."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Berkeley, CA on 3/22/2014 for an auto service of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"I am grateful to have a place to bring my car to where I have total trust in the mechanic's experience and advice. Thanks Jason!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Berkeley, CA on 3/22/2014 for an auto service of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"Details are taken care of--informing me when a replacement part has arrived; scheduling the repair and finishing within the promised time period."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Berkeley, CA on 3/18/2014 for an auto service of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"The service was professional, courteous, on time, highly satisfactory."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Berkeley, CA on 2/14/2014 for an auto service of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"great service"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Berkeley, CA on 2/6/2014 for an auto service of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"Service is fantastic. I very appreciate the calls keeping me updated and giving an honest assessment of what is really needed in the way of maintenance now, and what can realistically wait until the next visit. I also appreciate the estimates, which are very accurate. Very friendly. I can trust this place and appreciate the convenient location. I will always bring my cars here for service."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Berkeley, CA on 1/28/2014 for an auto service of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"Once again Jason took care of my car which had a mysterious fuel leak that was intermittent. At first he couldn't find it but I left the car over the weekend and a puddle of diesel showed up. I just love his sensible approach. He didn't tear the fuel system apart, changing hoses unnecessarily, he took the time to pinpoint the problem.....an O ring."
3 star rating
Anonymous from Berkeley, CA on 1/14/2014 for an auto service of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"Took my 2000 Jeep Laredo here the second time and they did a good job."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Berkeley, CA on 12/26/2013 for an auto service of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"Yet again, as has been my experience over the past years, terrific service from the good folks at Kensington Chevron. Definitely 5 stars!"
3 star rating
Anonymous from Berkeley, CA on 12/24/2013 for an auto service of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"The service is great always get my questions answered. The estimates on cost or time for the repair are always right on. If a part is replaced I see what came out and see what is wrong with it and I know it is right. When ever we need something done on our 2 Prius Kensington Service Station is where we go."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Berkeley, CA on 12/20/2013 for an auto service of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"The people are great and the service is excellent. And they explain in detail what they did to the car."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Berkeley, CA on 12/17/2013 for an auto service of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"Very efficient and thorough."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Berkeley, CA on 12/13/2013 for an auto service of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"Always great service!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Berkeley, CA on 12/10/2013 for an auto service of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"good work and timely. friendly, honest, good follow up."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Berkeley, CA on 12/7/2013 for an auto service of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"Great service!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Berkeley, CA on 12/7/2013 for an auto service of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"Excellent as always. Staff is friendly and accommodating. A neighborhood gem for sure!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Berkeley, CA on 11/26/2013 for an auto service of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"Jason and his team are the best! He is a great guy who really knows cars inside and out! My husband and I take all our cars to him and would never go anywhere else for servicing or repairs. He is an extremely hard working and honest person and I love that he is right in our neighborhood. You won't be disappointed by him!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Berkeley, CA on 11/23/2013 for an auto service of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"Very competent and friendly service, done on time. Absolutely no complaints!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Berkeley, CA on 11/15/2013 for an auto service of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"Super friendly and generous service, excellent communication: my favorite service station! Thank you!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Berkeley, CA on 11/14/2013 for an auto service of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"I'm lucky to live close to Kensington service station. Jason and crew are friendly, skilled, and give me the options I need to keep my 10 year old Subaru running."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Berkeley, CA on 10/16/2013 for an auto service of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service and on time. A pleasant staff of people who care and do a great job"
3 star rating
Anonymous from Berkeley, CA on 10/10/2013 for an auto service of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"We've a 'family' of three cars that are regularly serviced by Jason and team in a comprehensive preventive maintenance program. Jason's built up our confidence in spite of the middle-aged nature of our cars. We sally forth, often covering great distances, with confidence! Jason's team is conscientious in performing major repairs. A critical car part was accidentally broken once during a major service. This was promptly reported and a rental car was offered for the extended wait. I call that exemplary! I hope that Jason sustains his high standards as he grows his business."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Berkeley, CA on 9/24/2013 for an auto service of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"Great service! Reliable, prompt, honest. I never feel they try to sell me on a service or repair that is not really needed."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Berkeley, CA on 9/19/2013 for an auto service of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Berkeley, CA on 9/10/2013 for an auto service of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"Jason fit me in at the last minute for an oil change before a great trip. Fast work, but took the time to talk with me."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Berkeley, CA on 9/1/2013 for an auto service of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"We would not take our Prius anywhere else. They are extremely knowledgeable and trustworthy. Nice people too. Couldn't ask for a better car repair experience."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Berkeley, CA on 9/1/2013 for an auto service of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"THE BEST!!!!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Berkeley, CA on 8/20/2013 for an auto service of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"Great communication and excellent technical skills. These folks are reliable, skilled and a pleasure to work with. I recommend them highly!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Berkeley, CA on 7/24/2013 for an auto service of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"There was excellent communication from both the service technician and the office, felt like they really knew what they are doing and were honest."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Berkeley, CA on 7/24/2013 for an auto service of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"Great service at great prices"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Berkeley, CA on 7/19/2013 for an auto service of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"Great HONEST repair service done by friendly; helpful persons ! The best !"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Berkeley, CA on 7/15/2013 for an auto service of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"The service at this station is on time, cheerful, professional; if anything has to be re-considered, they do so with great appreciation of their customers. They all know what they are doing."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Berkeley, CA on 7/11/2013 for an auto service of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"I like the sensible no nonsense way they do things"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Berkeley, CA on 7/10/2013 for an auto service of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"The staff at Kensington Service Station are friendly, professional and extremely skilled. They replaced my transmission in a timely and expedient manor."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Berkeley, CA on 6/29/2013 for an auto service of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"Wonderful, wonderful! As usual you take very good care of us. We're leaving on our trip to Portland confident that the car is in good shape and we will have a safe trip."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Berkeley, CA on 6/14/2013 for an auto service of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"I have had nothing but great experiences here."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Berkeley, CA on 6/6/2013 for an auto service of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"....."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Berkeley, CA on 6/6/2013 for an auto service of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"great service. very conscientious"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Berkeley, CA on 5/21/2013 for an auto service of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"I appreciated that I was encouraged to see the problem areas of my truck personally. It helped me make an informed decision about the work to be done. My pocketbook was respected, but not at the cost of a thorough diagnosis. The only thing worse than paying too much is not really getting the problem fixed. Thanks for treating my vehicle like it was yours!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Berkeley, CA on 5/7/2013 for an auto service of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"Excellent timely work at a great price !"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Berkeley, CA on 5/3/2013 for an auto service of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"Prompt, courteous. Great service! Wonderful to have you in our neighborhood."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Berkeley, CA on 5/2/2013 for an auto service of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"What the business world and car owner need. Good old fashioned service with outstanding mechanical ability and competitive pricing. How about a 'Kensington Service Station' license plate frame to"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Berkeley, CA on 4/25/2013 for an auto service of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"Dependable, friendly service"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Berkeley, CA on 4/25/2013 for an auto service of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"The recent work on the clutch on my 1988 Acura seems to fine, This was after continuing problems after the botched clutch job done by the previous operators, A previous tune up job by Jason was also excellent, with good follow through. Having such a first class operation in the neighborhood is a great convenience."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Berkeley, CA on 4/19/2013 for an auto service of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"Always very happy I have taken my car there."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Berkeley, CA on 4/19/2013 for an auto service of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"amiable people to deal with, also competent."
3 star rating
Anonymous from Berkeley, CA on 3/13/2013 for an auto service of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"Thanks for fitting me in without notice. Really nice."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Berkeley, CA on 2/25/2013 for an auto service of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"Excellent. Wonderful. Fair, honest. I'm very happy having my car work done here."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Berkeley, CA on 2/10/2013 for an auto service of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"Once again, Jason and his staff solved my hybrid problems. Competence personified."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Berkeley, CA on 2/9/2013 for an auto service of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"Jason has been servicing our vehicles for several years. We trust him because he has earned it."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Berkeley, CA on 1/28/2013 for an auto service of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"I just had my first visit to the Kensington Service Station. Even though I'd heard my friends and neighbors recommend their work, I wasn't sure that they could service my late model VW Jetta. But they could and did too. I felt so much better after taking my car to them - much better than I usually do after "dealing" with my difficult dealership. Thanks Kensington!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Berkeley, CA on 1/23/2013 for an auto service of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"Hi Jason,"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Berkeley, CA on 1/16/2013 for an auto service of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Berkeley, CA on 1/10/2013 for an auto service of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"Very quick and efficient service provided Jason. Personable and extremely comfortable to work with. Will use his garage regularly for all my vehicles."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Berkeley, CA on 12/22/2012 for an auto service of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"The customer gets a quick education about auto care and maintenance along with good service."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Berkeley, CA on 12/12/2012 for an auto service of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"Very courteous, on time, excellent service. Plan to return when my vehicle needs service."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Berkeley, CA on 12/7/2012 for an auto service of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"Jason and the crew fit us in right away and had the car ready that day. They explained the problem and fixed it in the most economic way. It's so nice to trust your mechanic!"
3 star rating
Anonymous from Berkeley, CA on 11/6/2012 for an auto service of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"Overall, great! Still a very minor point, print out shows 5.5 quarts of oil, while my Owner's Manual says 5. I have changed the oil myself several times in the past, and the Sienna took 5 qurts with filter."
3 star rating
Anonymous from Berkeley, CA on 10/19/2012 for an auto service of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"Jason was quick and helpful."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Berkeley, CA on 10/19/2012 for an auto service of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"After delaying repair on an old Honda for way too long, Jason put the car back on the road in less than a week and way under budget. The car had been sitting in the garage for more than a year. He did a full inspection and took care of every item. It passed the smog check without any issues."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Berkeley, CA on 10/7/2012 for an auto service of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"Jason painstakingly explained the two options facing me: machining the old rotors or replacing them. After driving the car and removing the wheels he recommended the latter. He finished on schedule, test drove the car, and pronounced it fit. It is. Highly recommended."
3 star rating
Anonymous from Berkeley, CA on 9/7/2012 for an auto service of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"Very fast, professional, thorough job."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Berkeley, CA on 8/30/2012 for an auto service of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"Jason and crew fixed our brakes quickly, and now the car feels great. They let us know of other issues with the car without pressuring us to fix them right away."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Berkeley, CA on 8/27/2012 for an auto service of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"Great Job on my 911 Jason !"
3 star rating
Anonymous from Berkeley, CA on 8/24/2012 for an auto service of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"Excellent. I wanted a local business with a sense of ownership and pride in their work."
3 star rating
Anonymous from Berkeley, CA on 7/14/2012 for an auto service of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"This is the 2nd time I used the station.Both times I feel they did Excellent work. Very friendly People Good Prices"
3 star rating
Anonymous from Berkeley, CA on 7/7/2012 for an auto service of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"good pro-active problem solving, replacing plugs and cassette as required before a long drive the next day."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Berkeley, CA on 7/5/2012 for an auto service of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"I got my rear brakes worked on two days ago. Everything about my experience was great. Before I brought my car in I'd gotten an oil change elsewhere. I was told I needed to do a bunch of extra work on my car, but I wanted to run it by Kensington Service Station before I did anything. Boy, was I glad I did. They explained everything very clearly and it turned out I didn't need to do ANY of the extra work. Awesome!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Berkeley, CA on 6/21/2012 for an auto service of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"We will be back for sure, thanks Jason!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Berkeley, CA on 6/19/2012 for an auto service of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"Thanks! Great service as always!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Berkeley, CA on 6/16/2012 for an auto service of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"If there is anything that is unknown about the Prius, you couldn't prove it by talking to Jason. Friendly, supremely competent, and extremely fair pricing. I recommend him without reservation. Being a car guy myself, I found his detailed analysis and explanations to be thorough and very helpful. Excellent all around."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Berkeley, CA on 6/15/2012 for an auto service of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"I have Prius that was converted to a plug-in hybrid and was having some lower mpg that expected. Jason was enthusiastic and optimisitc. That is how he solves people's automotive issues."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Berkeley, CA on 6/15/2012 for an auto service of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"At the risk of creating a jinx, the old Acura sounds like a new and different car. So far, there hasn't been any hesitation. It sounds much smoother than before. I suspect that the coil was the villain from the beginning. I am still driving with fingers crossed on both hands."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Berkeley, CA on 6/2/2012 for an auto service of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"Jason was incredibly professional and friendly. He not only worked around our travel and work schedule to ensure the car was ready for pick up, but he also got us a great price on our tires, nearly $140 less than the dealer would have charged."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Berkeley, CA on 6/1/2012 for an auto service of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"Jason and his team really know their stuff! So far, they have repaired two cars for our family, and I'm referring all my friends now. Issues are accurately diagnosed -- which keeps costs down -- and repairs are completed in the timeframe promised. Jason will also answer any questions with as much technical detail as you might want, or explain it in a way that a non-technical person can easily understand. I have confidence in Jason and his team."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Berkeley, CA on 5/17/2012 for an auto service of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"Wonderful service. Courteous, efficient, reasonable and well done."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Berkeley, CA on 5/12/2012 for an auto service of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"Kensington Service Station offers wonderful auto repair; Jason is friendly and wonderfully knowledgeable; I'm so glad to have this local station and that he does such a fine job."
3 star rating
Anonymous from Berkeley, CA on 5/9/2012 for an auto service of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"I really appreciate your checking out the clutch on my BMW. Jason's opinion helped to clarify my options for this car. Will be back to you."
3 star rating
Anonymous from Berkeley, CA on 5/9/2012 for an auto service of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"friendly, good service, will recommend to my friends."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Berkeley, CA on 5/8/2012 for an auto service of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"I just moved to Kensington and was fortunate enought to have a chance conversation with Jason at Kensington service station about updating tires and brakes on my 1968 Camaro. He did the work the same day and made it very easy for me. Plus, he is a nice guy and I'm sure a great addition to the community."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Berkeley, CA on 4/25/2012 for an auto service of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"A friend referred me to this station. I took my car in for an oil change and new headlight. I was also concerned about the tires. They actually listened to what I said were my concerns. They fit me into their busy day and had the car finished in a few hours. They did everything I had hoped for and a few extras. You can have lunch across the street while you wait!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Berkeley, CA on 4/24/2012 for an auto service of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"Always good service & friendly as well!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Berkeley, CA on 4/16/2012 for an auto service of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"Fixed my Land Cruiser, Fixed my prius, no fuss done right and on time. Very happy with the service"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Berkeley, CA on 4/13/2012 for an auto service of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"Jason is a great guy and does excellent work. So far, just had a few oil changes here, but I like that he takes time to check other things while he's at it... like tire pressure and washer fluid. He always takes time to talk and give advice, too. The work was done before he said it would be ready and I got a great price ... especially with the 40% off for his 40th birthday!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Berkeley, CA on 4/7/2012 for an auto service of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"Jason is awesome and his staff is GREAT!!! A JEWEL in Kensington!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Berkeley, CA on 4/6/2012 for an auto service of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"Jason is exactly the kind of mechanic I like. Knowledgeable, friendly and willing to take the time necessary to listen and inform."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Berkeley, CA on 4/6/2012 for an auto service of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"Jason always takes great care of me and my car. This service was no exception. We love him!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Berkeley, CA on 3/20/2012 for an auto service of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"Fair pricing, reliable, good work, and always helpful!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Berkeley, CA on 3/16/2012 for an auto service of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"The 6 year old battery went out on my VW Jetta recently and I asked on a whim if Jason the mechanic at the Kensington Service Station could change it anytime soon. He fit me in the next day and now I'm back on the road with a fresh, top-of-the-line battery! Thanks Jason!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Berkeley, CA on 3/13/2012 for an auto service of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"I am reluctant to write about the exemplary service I have experienced at the Kensington Service Station. Simply put I am not inclined to want to share "my precious" with anyone."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Berkeley, CA on 3/7/2012 for an auto service of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"I got in quickly and had my Prius' service was thorough. The mechanic was knowledgable about what was needed to be done and all was finished in a timely and efficient manner. I recommend the Kensington Service Station highly. Bette"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Berkeley, CA on 3/6/2012 for an auto service of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"Jason provides accurate responses to vague concerns. Vehicle services are completed quickly. Competency is the watchword."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Berkeley, CA on 2/24/2012 for an auto service of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"Work done with great dispatch, fairly priced and conveniently located close in the neighborhood"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Berkeley, CA on 2/21/2012 for an auto service of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"Thanks to Jason, I no longer have "auto anxiety" -- he can fix anything that goes wrong with my cars!! And he's so nice!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Berkeley, CA on 2/8/2012 for an auto service of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"The above sez it all. Jason is up to speed on hybrids and I will entrust my Prius to him."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Berkeley, CA on 1/24/2012 for an auto service of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"We all want to use less fuel these days, but if you have to maintain a car, I recommend Jason at this station-- he's smart, diligent and honest. I've had great service from him."
3 star rating
Anonymous from Berkeley, CA on 1/23/2012 for an auto service of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"Jason has taken great care of our vehicles. We appreciate his team's attention to detail. We are grateful to have quality service in our neighborhood."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Berkeley, CA on 1/20/2012 for an auto service of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"the service was excellent !! one of the first times I didn't feel like someone was overcharging me. very reasonable prices!!!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Berkeley, CA on 1/2/2012 for an auto service of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"Jason did a great job with my car once again. He is professional and great at keeping me informed of what needs to be done."